What book or books do you re-read?

Cover of "The Circle Trilogy: Morrigan's ...

Cover via Amazon

I have heard this question often. I sat down and thought about what book always draws me back. The conclusion I came to was not just one book, but a Trilogy brings me back to its pages over and over again. It is The Circle Trilogy by Nora Roberts. These books have everything you could want in a good read. From time travel to dimensional travel. From vampires to warlocks and witches. From dragons to shape shifters. All packed into three little books along with Nora’s signature wit, humor and romance. I’m as giddy as a school girl when I read these books. You get drawn in right away and you never want to set them down. At the end you feel like you have run a marathon with these characters.

Now I pose the question to others: What book or books do you re-read?

Leave a comment

Filed under Books I've Read

Leave a comment